005 Kleine "Bubble" Becher (0.25 L)

Ab CHF 15.00

Unsere kleinen Tassen eignen sich hervorragend für Kaffee mit ein bisschen Kaffeerahm dazu. h-8 cm v-0,25 l

Produktspezifikationen
Volumen: 0,25 l
Höhe: 8 cm
Länge:
Breite:
Durchmesser Ø:

Muster: Wähle eine Option

16X
27X
28X
36X
50X
55X
61X
67AX
70A
119X
163X
242X
340X
375JX
377CX
382X
563X
570X
633X
670X
773X
859X
884X
1026X
1083X
1115X
1121X
1126X
1278X
1437X
1443X
1449X
1658X
1720X
1759X
1813X
1821X
1824X
1829X
1917X
1931X
1952X
2009X
2089X
2108X
2125X
2162X
2185X
2203X
2225X
2252X
2253X
2259X
2289X
2299X
2321X
2324
2324X
2329X
2332X
2335*
2343*
2370X
2371X
2380X
2382*
2413X
2519X
2536X
2550X
2592X
2615X
2616X
2629X
U620
U4661
U4806
U4833
U4857
U9967
UXXXX

Verfügbarkeit:

apple paymaestromastervisum
Bewertungen

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Amy
Perfect little coffee mug

I love the shape of these bubble mugs, the small size is perfect for a coffee and the thickness of the pottery keeps it warm. Great product, durable and very pretty!

N
Nathalie Sassine
Wonderful

Very nice products, good quality and beautiful to look at.

S
Shannon H
Lovely

I bought these two mugs for my children on their birthday, since they love using mine of the same size. They are beautiful and we will enjoy them! Thank you.

Beschreibung

Unsere kleinen Tassen eignen sich hervorragend für Kaffee mit ein bisschen Kaffeerahm dazu.

h-8 cm v-0,25 l

Produktpflege

Polish Pottery Steinzeug ist sowohl schön als auch vielseitig. Sicher für die Verwendung in Geschirrspüler, Backofen, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank, polnisches Steingut ist mehr als nur ein hübsches Servierstück. Keramikgefäße speichern Wärme und Kälte und halten Speisen über längere Zeiträume wärmer oder kühler. Die porenfreie Schutzglasur sorgt für verbesserte Griffigkeit und einfache Reinigung – kein Einweichen erforderlich. Mit der richtigen Pflege kann Ihr Steinzeug ein Leben lang halten.

PASS' AUF DICH AUF! Obwohl äußerst nützlich und langlebig, sollte polnische Keramik, wie jedes Steinzeug, nicht direkt aus der Kälte genommen und in den Ofen gestellt werden. Lassen Sie das Steingut vor dem Erhitzen auf Raumtemperatur erwärmen. Außerdem sollte heißes Steingut keinem kalten Wasser oder Flüssigkeiten ausgesetzt werden. Lassen Sie die Töpferware auf Raumtemperatur zurückkehren, bevor Sie Flüssigkeiten hinzufügen oder reinigen. Wenn die entsprechenden Vorsichtsmaßnahmen nicht getroffen werden, kann die Keramik reißen. Das gilt für jedes Steingut.

Das Folgende wurde über andere Steingutkeramik gesagt und kann eine gute Richtlinie für die Verwendung Ihrer Boleslawiec-Keramik sein. Sie können Keramik bis zu vier Minuten in der Mikrowelle und in einem herkömmlichen Ofen bis zu 350 Grad bedenkenlos verwenden. Nicht mit Herdplatten oder über einer offenen Flamme verwenden.

Erschrecken Sie nicht beim Anblick einer kleinen unglasierten Stelle oder Delle – meistens ist ein Rand auf der Unterseite des Tellers unfertig. Dies hat einen nützlichen Zweck: Es lässt die Feuchtigkeit während des Brennens entweichen. Es hat keinen Einfluss auf die Qualitätskategorie.

005 Small Bubble Mugs (0.25 L)

From CHF 15.00

Our small mugs are great for coffee with a spalsh of cream. h-8 cm v-0.25 l

Product Specifications
Volume: 0.25 L
Height: 8 cm
Length:
Width:
Diameter Ø:

Pattern: Choose an option

16X
27X
28X
36X
50X
55X
61X
67AX
70A
119X
163X
242X
340X
375JX
377CX
382X
563X
570X
633X
670X
773X
859X
884X
1026X
1083X
1115X
1121X
1126X
1278X
1437X
1443X
1449X
1658X
1720X
1759X
1813X
1821X
1824X
1829X
1917X
1931X
1952X
2009X
2089X
2108X
2125X
2162X
2185X
2203X
2225X
2252X
2253X
2259X
2289X
2299X
2321X
2324
2324X
2329X
2332X
2335*
2343*
2370X
2371X
2380X
2382*
2413X
2519X
2536X
2550X
2592X
2615X
2616X
2629X
U620
U4661
U4806
U4833
U4857
U9967
UXXXX

Availability:

visamasteramerican expressapple pay
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Amy
Perfect little coffee mug

I love the shape of these bubble mugs, the small size is perfect for a coffee and the thickness of the pottery keeps it warm. Great product, durable and very pretty!

N
Nathalie Sassine
Wonderful

Very nice products, good quality and beautiful to look at.

S
Shannon H
Lovely

I bought these two mugs for my children on their birthday, since they love using mine of the same size. They are beautiful and we will enjoy them! Thank you.

Description

Our small mugs are great for coffee with a spalsh of cream.

h-8 cm v-0.25 l

Product Care

Polish Pottery stoneware is both beautiful and versatile. Safe for use in your dishwasher, oven, microwave and refrigerator, Polish stoneware is more than just a pretty serving piece. Ceramic pottery retains heat and cold, keeping food warmer or cooler for extended periods. The non-porous protective glaze finish provides improved grip and easy cleaning – no need to soak. With proper care your stoneware can last a lifetime.

TAKE CARE! While extremely utilitarian and durable Polish Pottery, like any stoneware, should not be taken directly from the cold and placed in the oven. Allow the stoneware to warm to room temperature before heating. Additionally, hot stoneware should not be exposed to cold water or liquids. Allow the pottery to return to room temperature before adding liquids or cleaning. If proper precautions are not taken the pottery may crack. This is true of any stoneware.

The following has been said of other stoneware pottery and may be a good guideline for using your Boleslawiec Pottery. You may safely use ceramics in the microwave for up to four minutes and in a conventional oven up to 350 degrees. Do not use with stovetop burners or over an open flame.

Don't be alarmed at the sight of a small-unglazed spot or dent - most often a rim on the bottom of the plate will be unfinished. This has a useful purpose: it allows the moisture to escape during firing. It doesn't affect the quality category.